Saint Catherine Foundation

American Associates of the Saint

Swiss Friends of the Saint Catherine Foundation

  • Royal Patron

    His Majesty
    King Charles III

  • Patrons

    His Eminence Damianos, Archbishop of Sinai

    His Eminence Nikitas, Archbishop of Thyateira and Great Britain

    The Most Revd and Rt Hon Justin Welby, Archbishop of Canterbury

    His Eminence the Cardinal Vincent Nichols, Archbishop of Westminster

  • Board of Trustees

    Dimitri Dondos, Chairman
    Prof. Oriana Baddeley
    Dr Sebastian Brock
    Earleen Brunner
    Gillian Dondos
    Dr Petros Koufopoulos
    Aliki-Marcadia Lampropoulos
    Dorothy Latsis
    Dr George Manginis
    Prof. Charles Méla
    Vassilis Milias
    Dr Demetri Porphyrios
    Professor Dr. Claudia Rapp
    James Screech
    HRH Crown Princess Katherine of Serbia
    Jennifer Stone
    John Studzinski, CBE
    Dr Mahrukh Tarapor
    Rev Dr George Tsourous

  • Emeritus Trustees

    Laila Moussa
    Dr Mikhail Piotrovsky

  • Company Secretary

    Heather Ravenberg Smith

  • Honorary Patron

    HRH Prince El Hassan bin Talal of Jordan

  • Patrons

    His Eminence Damianos, Archbishop of Sinai

    His Eminence Archbishop Elpidophoros of America

    His Eminence Geron Archbishop Emeritus Demetrios of America

    Mary Jaharis

  • Board of Directors

    HRH Crown Princess Katherine of Serbia, President
    Laura Georgas Carr, Vice-President
    Andre Gregory, Secretary
    Mary Gregory, Treasurer
    HRH Crown Princess Marie-Chantal of Greece
    Libby Angeliades
    Prof. Oriana Baddeley
    Prof. Elizabeth Bolman
    Earleen Brunner
    Vaggelis Chronis
    Dimitris Dondos
    Maria Embiricos
    Dr Helen Evans
    Lady Lully Gibbons
    The Very Rev. Father Justin
    Dorothy Latsis
    John Manley
    Dr Ismail Serageldin
    John Studzinski
    His Grace Bishop Dimitrios of Xanthos

  • Emeritus Directors

    Prof. Helen Bender
    Lia Polites
    Peter Vlachos

  • Membres d'Honneur

    Monseigneur Damianos, Archevêque du Sinaï

    Monseigneur Jean Scarcella, Abbé de Saint-Maurice

    Prince Hussein Toussoun

    Doyen Jean Blanc

  • Membres du Comité

    Prof. Charles Méla, Président
    Maria Embiricos, Vice-Président
    Anthony Walter, Trésorière
    Romanos Skandamis, Secrétaire
    Earleen Brunner
    Béatrice Demetriades-Power
    Nicolas Ducimetière
    Prof. Charles Genequand
    Denise Haramis
    Dorothy Latsis
    Maria Livanos Cattaui
    Alexandra Petalas
    Adeline Quast
    Jan Sanz-Gysler
    Prof. Dusan Sidjanski
    Jennifer Stone
    Dr Mahrukh Tarapor
    Véronique Walter
    Alexandros Yennimatas

Subscribe to our newsletter and help us protect one of the largest and most important collections of Christian manuscripts in the world.

The Saint Catherine Foundation

©The Saint Catherine Foundation. All rights reserved. The Saint Catherine Foundation is a registered charity in England and Wales (Charity Number 1053138). We are also a company limited by guarantee (Company Number 3091163).